1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Bradley_Davies_Alun_Wyn_Jones_Jonathan_Davies_WalesWales have named an unchanged starting XV to face England at Twickenham on Saturday in the Six Nations.

There are three changes on the bench with Paul James, Luke Charteris and Rhys Webb coming into the matchday squad.

James replaces Gethin Jenkins who continues to recover from a calf injury but has been re-integrated back into training. Charteris has come through training positively following his knee injury and returns to the side and Webb, who was called into the squad earlier this week, is also named as scrum-half cover.

Front row trio Rob Evans, Scott Baldwin and Samson Lee pack down for a fourth consecutive Six Nations match together.

In the second row Bradley Davies and Alun Wyn Jones, who boast more than 150 International caps between them continue their partnership and it is an unchanged back row of Dan Lydiate, Sam Warburton and Taulupe Faletau.

Man of the Match against France, Gareth Davies, and Dan Biggar continue at half-back with Jamie Roberts partnering Jonathan Davies in midfield. Alex Cuthbert, George North and Liam Williams are named as the back three.

“We’ve named a pretty experienced side for Saturday, no changes in the starting team, I thought they did pretty well against France and we are looking for them to do a job for us this weekend,” said Wales head coach Warren Gatland.

“We have a couple of guys back from injury on the bench, Luke Charteris, Paul James and Rhys Webb and that is a bonus.

“There is a huge amount to play for on Saturday and it will go a long way to deciding the Six Nations.

“We are happy with the blend of our side. We have a very experienced back five in the pack, blended with the youth up from and that balance is really pleasing.

“It’s great to have Rhys back in the squad. He has been training really hard and brings a lot of energy and experience to the team.

Ken Owens and Tomas Francis join James as the front row replacements. Charteris and Justin Tipuric complete the forward contingent. Webb, Rhys Priestland and Gareth Anscombe are cover for the backs.

Wales: 15 Liam Williams, 14 Alex Cuthbert, 13 Jonathan Davies, 12 Jamie Roberts, 11 George North, 10 Dan Biggar, 9 Gareth Davies, 8 Taulupe Faletau, 7 Sam Warburton (c), 6 Dan Lydiate, 5 Alun Wyn Jones, 4 Bradley Davies, 3 Samson Lee, 2 Scott Baldwin, 1 Rob Evans

Replacements: 16 Ken Owens, 17 Paul James, 18 Tomas Francis, 19 Luke Charteris, 20 Justin Tipuric, 21 Rhys Webb, 22 Rhys Priestland, 23 Gareth Anscombe

Date: Saturday, March 12

Venue: Twickenham

Kick-off: 16:00 GMT

Referee: Craig Joubert (South Africa)

Assistant Referees: Jérôme Garcès (France), Mathieu Raynal (France)

TMO: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)